EXIT 111 FESTIVAL 2019 MANCESTER, TN LINEUP AND TICKETS COMING NEXT WEEK!

Share this article

LINEUP AND TICKETS ARE COMING!
Get ready to rock, Exit 111! Our inaugural lineup drops next Tuesday, April 23rd! As a subscriber, you’ll receive access to an exclusive pre-sale starting on April 23rd at 9AM ET/ 8AM CT. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Thursday, April 25th at noon ET/ 11AM CT. Prepare for an EPIC weekend of guitar shredding, motocross demos, a car show, mega sports bar, and much more! Click here to share this email with a friend.



Share this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *